2nd Floor 239 Old Marylebone Road, Marylebone, London NW1 5QT United Kingdom
Guinea Embassy > The Government

Professor Alpha Condé

His Excellency Professor Alpha Condé, President of the Republic of Guinea, Head of State

Dr Ibrahima Kassory Fofana

Dr Ibrahima kassory fofana, Prime Minister, Head of Government

The ministers:

Guinea has a new government since Saturday, May 26, 2018. It is composed of 33 members including three women.

Here is the complete list:

1- Minister of State for Presidential Affairs, Minister of National Defense, Dr. Mohamed Diané,

2- Minister of State, Minister of Justice Keeping Seals, Master Cheick Sako,

3- Minister of State, Minister of Tourism and Handicrafts, Mr. Thierno Ousmane Diallo,

4- Minister of State, Minister in the Presidency Special Adviser to the President of the Republic, Minister of Industry and Small and Medium Enterprises, Mr. Tibou Kamara,

5- Minister of State, Minister of Transport, Mr. Aboubacar Sylla, Engineer Member of the National Assembly,

6- Minister of State, Minister of Health, Dr. Edouard Ngnankoye Lamah

7- Minister of Territorial Administration and Decentralization, General Bouréma Condé,

8- Minister of Foreign Affairs and Guineans Abroad, Mr. Mamady Toure,

9- Minister of Planning and Economic Development, Mrs. Mama Kany Diallo,

10- Minister of Economy and Finance, Mamady Camara, Economist, Ambassador of Guinea to South Africa,

11- Minister of Citizenship and National Unity, Mr. Khalifa Gassama Diaby,

12- Minister of Public Works, Mr. Moustapha Naité, Civil Engineering Engineer,

13- Minister of Energy and Hydraulics, Dr. Cheick Taliby Sylla,

14- Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Mr. Abdoulaye Yéro Bladé,

15- Minister of Mines and Geology, Mr. Abdoulaye Magassouba,

16- Minister of the Town and Territorial Planning, Dr. Ibrahima Kourouma,

17- Minister of Sports, Culture and Historical Heritage, Mr. Sanoussy Bantama Sow;

18- Minister of Youth and Youth Employment, Mr. Mouctar Diallo, Member of the National Assembly

19- Minister of Posts of Telecommunications, and Digital Economy, Mr. Moustapha Mamy Diaby,

20- Minister of Public Service, State Reform and Modernization of Administration, Mr. Billy Nakouma Doumbouya,

21- Minister of the Budget, Mr. Ismael Dioubaté, in service at the Central Bank of the Republic of Guinea,

22- Minister of Security and Civil Protection, Mr. Alpha Ibrahima Keira, Civil Administrator,

23- Minister of Commerce, Mr. Aboubacar Barry, Architect,

24- Minister of Social Action, Promotion of Women and Children, Mrs. Mariama Sylla,

25- Minister of National Education and Literacy, Mr. Mory Sangaré, Professor in service at the same Ministry

26- Minister of Technical Education, Vocational Training, Labor and Employment; Professor Lansana Komara, member of the Economic and Social Council,

27- Minister in charge of economic investments and public-private partnership, Mr. Gabriel Curtis, Director General of the Agency for the Promotion of Private Investments,

28- Minister of Cooperation and African Integration, Mrs. Djénè Keita, official of the United Nations system,

29- Minister of Agriculture, Mrs. Mariama Camara, chemical engineer,

30- Minister of the Environment, Waters and Forests,
Mr. Roger Patric Milimono, economist, adviser to the BCRG,

31- Minister of Fisheries, Aquaculture and Maritime Economy, Mr. Frédéric Loua,

32- Minister of Information and Communication, Amara Somparé, ARMP Economist in Service,

33- Minister in charge of hydrocarbons,
Mr. Zakaria Koulibaly, Deputy Head of the National Office of Petroleum.